National Services Scotland logo


Travel health information for people travelling abroad from the UK

Countries with Mandatory Yellow Fever Certificate Requirement

Angola Guinea-Bissau
Benin Liberia
Burundi Mali
Cameroon Niger
Central African Republic Rwanda
Congo, Republic of Sierra Leone
Côte d'Ivoire Togo
Democratic Republic
of Congo
Gabon Central and South America
Ghana French Guiana

back to top